"Маки Цовасара". Форум Русскоязычных Армян Диаспоры (РАД) : Our Bunny - "Маки Цовасара". Форум Русскоязычных Армян Диаспоры (РАД)

Перейти к содержимому

Страница 1 из 1
  • Вы не можете создать новую тему
  • Вы не можете ответить в тему

Our Bunny Сегодня ровно год, как не стало нашего пушистого малыша...

#1 Пользователь офлайн   Bagirka

• Бутончик
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • сообщений 8 721

Отправлено 14 Март 2012 - 05:00

Это рассказ, который дочка написала на 40 дней.....

http://s019.radikal.ru/i619/1203/e8/300ccfcf80ab.jpg

Цитата

It all started with my friend showing off her new baby bunny. With curiosity and envy, I studied it, looking at its bright eyes and matte and white coat.

“Where did you get that?” I inquired, hoping to get one myself.

“The farmer’s market.” She replied, holding the little creature. “They are fifteen bucks each.”

I smiled, and ushered her to come to my apartment, excitement in my veins. I pounded on the door, grinning. “Mom! They are selling bunnies for fifteen dollars!” My voice traveled out of my mouth quickly, as if trying to escape silence. “Can I have one? Please?”

My mother looked a little unsure, pondering for a moment or two, just as her friend walked in.

“Hi! Can I have fifteen dollars? I want a bunny!”

Her friend stared at me uncertainly before handing me some money. I grabbed the bills and rushed out the door, my friend speed walking after me. My friend and I got to the store, only to find that all the baby bunnies were gone, and that there was only a 6 month old bunny left. His fur was un-kept, and his cage was filthy. I didn't feel like I wanted him, and my friend informed me that there was a pet store nearby.

When we got to the pet store, we realized that it was closed. I sighed, and decided that I would go back to the farmer’s market and get what I want. When we got back to the Farmer’s Market, I studied the only bunny left.

“How much?” I asked, reaching into my pockets, feeling for the money.